WEBINAR REPLAY – Why care about your car emissions? Pollution inside the cabin, health effects and rating vehicles

Nick Molden, Emissions Analytics’ Founder and CEO, invites you to an online seminar on:

Why care about your car emissions?
Pollution inside the cabin, health effects and rating vehicles

MONDAY 17 JUNE 2019
15:30 BST; 16:30 CEST; 10:30 EST; 07:30 PST

Link : https://events.genndi.com/replay/818182175026323023/3c48a4de19/0/0

Particle number ingress into the cabin in polluted cities

  • Carbon dioxide build-up in the vehicle cabin
  • Effectiveness of different settings of ventilation systems
  • Health and safety, and legal compliance issues
  • Comparative rating of vehicle performance

Running time: 30 minutes + Q&A up to maximum of further 30 minutes

Menu